Contact Us

Facility
Hamtramck Recycling & Transfer Station
    3333 Hamtramck Dr.
    Hamtramck, MI 48211
    Station: (313) 871-5000
    Fax: (313) 347-9770

Office & Scale House Hours:
    Monday - Friday
       5:00am - 5:00pm
    Saturday
       7:00am - 12:00pm

Shipping Hours:
    Monday - Friday
       6:30am - 4:00pm

Contacts
Facility Manager:
    Daniel Gonzalez
    (313) 871-5000
    Daniel@hrecycling.com
Accounts Payable and Receivable:
    Brittany Walls
    Brittany@hrecycling.com
    
    Barb Nordby
    (313) 871-5000 ext. 105
    Barb@hrecycling.com
Scale House
    Lindsey Conley
    (313) 871-5000
    Lindsey@hrecycling.com
Shipping & Receiving:
    Hanna Perkins
    Hanna@hrecycling.com
Sales:
    JR Duster
    (313) 871-5000 ext. 106
    JRduster@hrecycling.com